

MAHARASHTRA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY'S HUMERA KHAN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

H.K CAMPUS, Adjacent to MHADA Complex, Pratiksha Nagar, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari (W) Affiliated to University of Mumbai & Approved by NCTE (NCTE Code No: 123082) Tel (022)26776221, Fax: (022)26790095 Email: <u>principal@hkce.edu.in</u> Website: www.hkce.edu.in

Academic Year 2023-2024

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

1	Chairperson of the management or his nominee Ex officio chairperson	Mrs. Humera Javed Khan President, MES
2	Secretory of the management or his nominee	Mr. Waseem J. Khan- Secretary,
3	HOD nominated by the principal or the head of the institution	Mrs.Varsha Gamare- Assistant professor
4	Three teachers at the college elected by the full time amongst themselves out of whom at least one shall be women	 Mrs. Vidya Vishwakarma Mrs.Avani Kanakia Mr.Vikas Yadav
5	One On teaching employee elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves	Mr. Asif Chougule- Sr. Clerk
6	Four local members nominated by the management	Education-Dr.Mohd Wais Vice Principal,H.K.Pharmacy. Industry- Mrs.Sneha Bhalekar (Alumni) Research- Dr. Govind Shinde –Ex- Director H.K Institute of Mgmt & Research Social service- Mrs.Sheela Yadav (Asst Prof) H.K College of pharmacy
7	Co –Ordinator, IQAC	Dr.Sandhya Sarwade
8	President of College Students Council	Ms.Saima Khan Ms. Sara Ansari
9	Principal of the college or head of the institution –Member Secretary	Dr.Masarrat Ali – Principal



WOMEN DEVELOPMENT CELL

Chairperson	Dr.Massarat Ali
Co-Ordinator	Dr.Sandhya Sarwade
Teaching staff	Prof.Varsha Gamare
Representative	
Student Members	Ramsha khan, Sara Ansari(SY)
	Khan Unaiza,Shaikh Maseera (FY)

GUIDANCE AND COUNSELLING CELL

Chairperson	Dr.Masarrat Ali
Faculty in charge	Prof. Vidya Vishwakarma

STUDENT COUNCIL

Chairperson	Dr.Masarrat Ali
Teacher In- charge	Prof.Vikas Yadav
General Secretary	Saima khan
Assistant Secretary	Sara Ansari /Sabeena khan
Other Council Members	Jyoti Pandey, Celeste Almaida, (SY)



ENVIRONMENT CELL

Chairperson	Dr.Masarrat Ali
Co-ordinator	Dr.Sandhya Sarwade
Faculty in charge	Prof.Vikas Yadav
Student representative	Misba Ansari . Preeti Yadav(SY)
	Mulla Iqra,
	Sayyed Samrin (FY)

PLACEMENT CELL

Chairmen	Dr.Masarrat Ali
Co-Ordinator	Dr.Sandhya Sarwade
Faculty in charge	Prof.Vikas Yadav
Student in charge	Sara Ansari(SY)

ICT CELL

Chairperson	Dr.Masarrat Ali
Co-ordinator	Prof.Varsha Gamare
Student member	Sabeena Khan (FY)/ Saud Haidery (SY)



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

Chairperson	Dr.Masarrat Ali
Co-Ordinator	Prof. Vidya Vishwakarma
Faculty in charge	Prof.Avani Kanakia Prof.Vikas Yadav
Student member	Rowell Dsouza (SY), Khan Rubina (FY)

ANTI-RAGGING & ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT CELL

Chairperson	Dr.Masarrat Ali
Co-Ordinator	Prof Varsha Gamare
Faculty in charge	Prof.Avani Kanakia
Student member	Sania Bhati / Shehnaz Shaikh (SY)Gheewala Kulsum,Tiwari Anmol (FY)



LANGUAGE CLUB (ENGLISH/MARATHI/HINDI/URDU)

Chairperson	Dr.Massarat Ali
Teacher In- charge English	Prof.Vidya Vishwakarma
Teacher In -charge Marathi	Dr.Sandhya Sarvade
Teacher In -charge Hindi	Prof.Avani Kanakia
Teacher In – charge Urdu	Dr.Masarrat Ali

SCIENCE CLUB

Chairperson	Dr.Masarrat Ali
Coordinator	Prof.Vikas Yadav
Student Members	Patel Zuveriya, Priti Yadav (SY) Khan Unaiza,Shaikh Saniya (FY)

HISTORY CLUB

Chairperson	Dr.Masarrat Ali
Coordinator	Prof.Varsha Gamare
Faculty in charge	Prof.Avani kanikya
Student Members	Jyoti Pandey, Saniya bhati, Noshin Shaikh (SY)Shaikh Maseera (FY)